Skip to main content

Contact us

Customer service Export
Ann Vandevoordt

Tel.: +32(0)13 38 01 67
Fax: +32(0)13 31 48 03
Email : ann.vandevoordt@harol.be

Customer service export
Danny Van Limbergen

Tel : +32(0)13 38 01 42
Fax : +32(0)13 31 48 03
Email : danny.vanlimbergen@harol.be

Export Manager Western Europe, Africa, America
Kees Schollen

Mob.: +31 6 15 24 42 83
Email: kees.schollen@harol.nl 

Export Manager Eastern Europe, Asia, Middle East, Oceania
Mitch Smets

Mob.: +32 (0) 471 61 49 10
Email: mitch.smets@harol.be 

Sales Manager Nordic
Peter Claes

Norway, Sweden, Finland, Denmark, Iceland

Mob.: +46 70 351 83 78
Email: peter.claes@harol.com

Sales Manager Turkey
Yakup Mürtezaoğlu

Tel.: +32(0)13 38 01 04
Mob.: +90 533 191 20 28
Email: yakup.murtezaoglu@harol.com 

Sales Representative Germany
Christian Lottes

Nordrhein-Westfalen
Rheinland-Pfalz
Saarland

Mob.: +49 152 21 30 97 46
Email: christian.lottes@harol.com 

Sales manager Österreich
Sales representative Bayern

Thomas Courte

Mob.: +43 664 5245850
Email: thomas.courte@harol.com  

globe International
Find a dealer

Contact

HAROL
Industrieterrein 1/3
Industriezone Webbekom 1025
3290 Diest
Belgium